Ready for success? Check out our #1 rated business opportunity...  Click Here!

GetRichWithChris.com Reviews—Chris Campbell

Is GetRichWithChris.com a Scam?

GetRichWithChris.com Reviews | Is GetRichWithChris.com a Scam?
VN:F [1.9.20_1166]
Rating 0.0 - 0 Reviews

GetRichWithChris.com, the brainchild of Chris Campbell, is a system where you purchase an internet marketing system to market Chris’s affiliates. The devil, as they say, are in the details, and let us examine the details to check out Get-Rich-With-Chris.com.

GetRichWithChris.com: What IS It?

GetRichWithChris.com is a system geared toward decrypting the internet marketing puzzle. It seems like a reverse funnel system, where the leads are already filtered when they come into the system.

However, it is tough to figure out what the business actually sells, from the web site alone.

What we can glean, from hints thrown in the actual initial material, is that the system gives education on how one can market on the internet, but the bulk of the business is about buying into Chris Campbell’s system, as a member, and getting others to buy the system itself.

Campbell has joined hands with Chris Jones for this venture, and both of them talk extensively about how the system can make money for you. Get Rich with Chris offers a free “bootcamp” course with hints and tips on internet marketing as well, to get one interested in investing in the opportunity.

The site does mention that the bootcamp is “best served” with the “Elevate Your Life” kit, which costs about $50 if you like it, and $7 if you don’t, and return it within 14 days.

By signing on, you will receive the kit, which contains more information on Chris’s marketing system. From the information available, it seems that the system consists of a combination of direct and internet marketing.

Important! If you're ready for success, and you're looking for an honest, ethical, and legitimate way to make money online, then I STRONGLY recommend you click here to check out our #1 rated business opportunity!

While the information on GetRichWithChris.com is free, the actual marketing costs a bit of money, especially since magazine advertising is part of the marketing plan. The idea, it seems, it to get people to advertise in magazines and through direct mailers, which all direct one to web sites, where people can sign on for the system itself.

The GetRichWithChris site is a new launch. The initial price of the opportunity is around $50.

One statement on the GetRichWithChris.com web site caught my eye, though: GetRichWithChris.com is all about being able to be lazy and still make a great living. Huh?

GetRichWithChris.com: The Bottom Line

With really hazy details, and an unclear view of what the business is all about, it might be worth your time to get to research the opportunity a bit more before signing on.

What do you think of GetRichWithChris.com?

VN:F [1.9.20_1166]
Rating 0.0 - 0 Reviews
VN:F [1.9.20_1166]
Rating: 0

-> 100% Legitimate Income System
5 Stars!
-> Make Money Posting Ads
5 Stars!
-> MLM Lead System
5 Stars!
:: Make Money w/ Trial Offers
5 Stars!
  • It pays to do research. Good article.
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • First I am not an owner or share holder of any .com All I have to say is this...Every person should look into any business venture they wish to start-up and not be wishing for quick wealth or the easy way to money (Dreamland). However, that does not mean making a lot of money is unlikely. Keep in mind most of the examples of success are of the top producers (as is mention in the small print that you need to pay attention to). In closing, It's my opinion that the less than genuine and ethical businesses over shadow the good ones. Don't give up! - there is success out there somewhere, find it...
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • First I am not an owner or share holder of any .com All I have to say is this...Every person should look into any business venture they wish to start-up (due diligence) and not be wishing for quick wealth or the easy way to money (Dreamland). However, that does not mean making a lot of money is unlikely. Keep in mind most of the examples of success are of the top producers (as is mentioned in the small print that you need to pay attention to). In closing, It's my opinion that the less than genuine and ethical businesses over shadow the good ones. Don't give up! - there is success out there somewhere, find it...
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • To Chris Jones, If you are reading this sir,and you claim I can make a serious attempt on making a good cash flow right from my notebook,then I have a request from you. Please waive my 50.00 dollar fee and when I make some real cash with your system,I will reimburse you triple the amount! I hope this catches your attention. Respectfully,Mark G.
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • Due diligence is true. I like what the person said about waiving the fee. That is what my company does. We send the information out for Free and if people like it they join (and they do). If not it cost them nothing but the time to read the package. We give away for free because people who respond generally are broke already. I don't want their money I want them to make money. If the checks range from 50 to $3000 then people are doling out some serious cash to join this guy--due diligenc is real important
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • The most popular "product" marketed by many "entrepreneurs" is called "opportunity". While information and marketing tools are valid products, inexperienced people have difficulty determining their true value and often pay WAY too much for their guru's "training" or "system". I suggest asking a few simple questions - What's the product? Is it fantastic? Do people truly want or need it? What's my commission if I sell it to them? Is it consumable? Will I earn residuals? I personally operate many businesses that meet these criteria. They are easy to find. Don't buy hype, training or a "system". Find a company that markets a real product that real people want - When you find that, success will find you!
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • Just finished reviewing the new iPas email from Chris Campbell. He's one of the two owner's of the Success Copilot Team. Thru all of the websites that he and his partner have made available to any one that is interested in joining the "get rich with Chris" team, he professes that his company is there to assit you thru all of your questions and training at the DRG Office. That's a LIE!!!! I have been waiting for 7 weeks, for Chris Campbell to release my commission that he has instructed his (DRG) office to not send to me. The staff at DRG, is very embarrased and have no answer for me as to why the commission won't be released. This new direction of with Chris Campbell began when he and his partner, Chirs Jones, started iPas. Appearing then, that they are unable to meet their financial obligations because of the new venture and debt that they have taken on in starting iPas. Why would anyone want to join an organization that proclaims now under iPas, that you (new member) will never get any help from us or be able to talk to us. Not the orginal presentation or presently being stated in the web site. Chris Cambell is a SCAM and a thief. Contact me and I will share with you what I have attempted to do in getting my commission that he is spending on himself and his company that is not HIS!!!!! Chris Campbell I welcome your call!!!! You know who I am and why I wrote this. I hope this bounces all over FACEBOOK and the world. I will be blogging all of your sites.
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (1 out of 1 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • Chris Campbell and Chris Jones are internet marketers who specialize in the get rich business opportunity niche. This niche is really the scam niche because it prays on the people who need money and don't want to work hard for it. Like all or most so called get rich opportunities you will be sold on the fairy tail story of rags to riche, then they will reveal how to scam money from people just like they scammed money from you. Don't be sucker. its all hype and lies to monipulate you in to giving them your money.
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • Dick - your funds were sent yesterday. We had internal issues with an employee and all bank accounts were frozen because of that. We told you to be patient and you would get paid as soon as we were able. And guess what? We held true to our word, making us a legit operation. In fact, we absorbed the merchant fees and paid you $1,700 when it should have been $1,570. All this does is show proof that other people are making money.
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • Just wanted to comment on Mr. Falks claims about iPAS. I have expressed to Mr. Falk that we had an internal incident that was delaying our processing of our commissions. Mr. Falk was wired his funds and paid in full. I further wanted to add that the internal problem has been taken care of, and as of Monday will be adding additional staff to meet the demand of the success we are currently achieving. The iPAS system is unequalled in its quality, and my staff and I work diligently to make sure each and everyone of our associates are properly assisted and taken care of, just like Mr. Dick Falk was. Mark Pay General Manager DRG/Success Co-Pilot
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • Thanks a bunch. I just reviewed iPas presentation by link in an email and was tempted, but first did the google thing and I am very grateful that I did. Thanks for the insight folks, it prevents yet another scam from taking my money. God Bless.
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • I am so glad i found these reviews i have been thinking about jumping on board with ipas all weekend, but was still having doughts. So i started searching for info on them. I was going to sign up with them this morning. So Thank you. I have wasted enough time and money on scams. ipas won't be getting my money.
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?

    Leave A Review * Indicates Required Field