Ready for success? Check out our #1 rated opportunity...  Click Here!

Global Cash Flow Network Reviews – Mary Gersten…

Is Global Cash Flow Network A Scam?

Global Cash Flow Network Reviews | Is Global Cash Flow Network A Scam?
VN:F [1.9.20_1166]
Rating 5.0 - 1 Reviews

Global Cash Flow Network is a business opportunity to make money online.

The founder is a lady by the name of Mary Gersten and she has put together this network as a way for ordinary people to earn income from home.

It is promoted as a way for you to apply to become a Certified Media Placement Specialist (CMPs). The website says that this is a selective application process where you actually have to qualify as you would for a real job.

It is best to be cautious, though, as, in my experience, “applications” are a common ploy in the world of internet marketing and home businesses to drive people into a sense of urgency and/or scarcity.

So let’s say that you make it past the application process and you “qualify” for the program, what exactly does it mean to be a Certified Media Placement Specialist?

Well, the business model is built around 3 different opportunities:

  1. Ebay
  2. Google Adsense
  3. Amazon

So in other words, you will be paying a fee to apply as an affiliate of each of those opportunities.

It is important to note however, that the above listed programs are free to join when visiting their sites directly.

The sales letter says:

…household names like Google, Amazon and eBay to sign off and allow to create this special alliance to work with our CMPs.

NEW! If you’re looking for an ethical way to build a real, purpose-driven business you are truly passionate about, then I STRONGLY recommend you click here to see our #1 recommended business!

-Global Cash Flow Network

This does imply that they negotiated some special deal for you to be able to become an affiliate.

Mary Gersten’s Global Cash Flow Network seems to be a middle man between you and the other listed companies. The point of her system, though, is to be able to help you get started through training and services that are offered.

There are also up-sells on things like websites, coaching, and guaranteed traffic.

I would like to note that you should be cautious.  In our experience, when we  see guaranteed traffic as part of a business opportunity, it often does not live up to the claims. Most “guaranteed” traffic is the lowest converting you can get, mostly because they were not a serious visitor in the beginning. These visitors are typically as a result of pop-ups, pop-unders and/or co-registrations.

I’m not sure what Global Cash Flow Network’s exact method is, but I can assure you the big dog home business owners who run legitimate businesses don’t do so by going to some secret fountain of guaranteed traffic. They learn how to market and drive traffic with proven strategies.

Suffice to say, I am unsure of the Global Cash Flow Network business model.

I’ve gone through many testimonials, reviews, and user-reports on Global Cash Flow Network and only a small percentage has found success or understanding of the opportunity.  Therefore, the model may be a bit to confusing or hard to follow for most users.

What about you? Have you had a good experience? Write your review below.

VN:F [1.9.20_1166]
Rating 5.0 - 1 Reviews
VN:F [1.9.20_1166]
Rating: 0
Global Cash Flow Network Reviews | Is Global Cash Flow Network A Scam?, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 Reviews

-> Build A Passion Based Business
5 Stars!
-> 100% Legitimate Online Business
5 Stars!
-> Make Money Doing Social Media
5 Stars!
-> Make Money Creating Fun Videos
5 Stars!
-> Build Niche Websites for Cash
5 Stars!
  • I joined Global Cash Flow Network in Februrary, 2010, by mistake as I was signing up for another service. I immediately asked for a refund. As of now, 4 months and dozens of emails and telephone calls later, I still have not received a refund. They refuse to issue a refund. If that is not the sign of a scam operation, what is? You can read my true story here: http://www.newsuperhuman.com/global-cash-flow-network/ This company is a scam and I can prove it. Thanks, Dan
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • Please be advised that GCFN,Premier,Mary Gersten,CMPS are all owned by a DAN KUSCHELL. Dan Kuschell is the creator of this internet scam going on 7 yrs. Dan Kuschell was the general manager for Don lapree’s 1-900 numbers back in the 1990,s and the Worlds Greatest Vitamin. Don Lapree was raided and shut down by postal agents. As far as we know he has been banned from any internet biz-op but may be working under another name in another country. Dan Kuschell uses Mary Gersten as his front. According to sources he is identified as Mary Gerstens mentor,employees are not to say that he is the owner all though he is at GCFN on a regular basis. He is well trained in persuasion,public speaking and travels frequently making contacts with lead providers like under ground cash secrets,bank Card empire( Bank Card Empire was shut down by postal agents in March/April 2010) & Many other internet Biz-op on the internet. These contacts will sell him buyer leads or people that inquired about HBB. In most cases these people(leads) have been already taken or scammed by these other Co. on the internet. How they get the money: Once they make contact with a prospect they feed on their fears,job,economy,working for others, financial security of the persons family. empathize about the previous scams they lost money in and convince them that they are different HBB with excellent rating in ripoffreport.com,dontgetscammedagain.com,honesty.com and others. Many of these site have been paid by GCFN to post positive reports about them. The HOOK!! Once they have you hooked in they sell you a level $199.00-$399.00 upto $2000 if the sales rep knows you have more money on the credit card. They repeat risk free frequently. The LINE: Once you receive the package you call a level 1 media coach. He or she will tell you that you need traffic or your biz-op will not make it..They read a script verbatim that has been tested to work over and over with millions in results for them. They promise you guarantee of up to $25,000 in 3 months or they will re-run your traffic. They never say that you will get your money back or get refund. Traffic is non-refundable. They also sell you TV ads,radio ads email blasts and so on. The traffic costs $3500-$6500 The SINKER: Once they establish you have an interest and ask you series of question about your finances they sink deep into you pockets even asking you to take loans out on your home,cleaning out all your credit cards to the max. The traffic you purchase is random traffic that they send to all member sites..They tell you its direct traffic and or co-op!! You never actually know whats what..When you first get your site you will see direct and co-op traffic on your site numbers that have been on their previously. The WEBSITE: The website is used so you can refer others into the program. you will get a percentage of the so called sale. Those people who inquire about info and get sold go through the same thing you do..Nothing accept 1 or 2 anchor checks for $10.00 to make you think it working. The SUPPORT: They will answer the phone but never really help you. They just refer you back to a page in the binder that is out dated or the links don’t work. The employees are disciplined if they stay on the phone with you for to long or terminated.Too much info is a no no!!! The fear is that if the student finishes the 14 point check list and doesn’t make money than they will ask for the money back. The REFUND: After one year if you don’t call and send all of the completed 14 point check list than you get nothing. If you do send the 14 point check list and made no money they coerce you into buying traffic with it. Traffic that don,t exist. If you call in within the first year and cancel they coerce you in staying with the program with a partial refund. If they approve a refund partial or not, expect to wait for 6 or more months for it. The QUALITY TEAM: Quality management has a set goal of saving cancellations. They use many techniques each rep must meet saving at least 60% or higher of the cancellation of that day by partial refunds or convincing the people that they violated the terms of agreement and hoping they will hang up and not call back or giving them free bogus traffic or a coach to speak with for one on one etc. The quality team will save the co. approx $60,000-$80,000 in potential lost revenue a day.GCFN hold onto the money as long as they can. The MONEY: Dan Kuschell has it all. The money is invested in various interest baring accounts world wide in different Co. Names. By the time you get any money back GCFN has made hundred of thousands of dollars interest and investments. The MAGIC words: Attorney Generals Office,FCC,Lawyer,BBB. And even these words may not scare them into getting your money back. The AG will only send them a letter to to resolve. The BBB has a F rating on them so it don’t matter what you say. The FCC has too many complaints to handle amongst yours. A lawyer will not take your case without a retainer for $1000 but you reporting it does. The more the agencies receive the complaints than at one point or another they have to investigate them..The final results are like the governments example of a shut down and raid by postal agents and feds at 6 Bank Card Empire locations that have been shut down this year in PHX AZ!!! * Phoenix Scams Exposed May 5th, 2010 8:45 am Dan Kuschell’s Lieutenant-President CEO/OFF THE RECORD TEMPE AZ 1)Mary Gersten – Vice President- GCFN/CMPS/DIRECTOR 2)Kevin Huet- Center Manager- GCFN/CMPS/PREMIER 3)JOHN PHELPS- Center Manager- PREMIER OFFICE 4)ART LETTERMAN-LEVEL1 MEDIA COACH GM Dan Kuschells Puppets: TEMPE AZ 1)Wade Matteson 2)Jerry Albert-FE Sales GM- the last name is a fake last name. He is a former state trooper for Washington state police. 3)Art Letterman-Level 1 Media Coach GM. 4)JOHN PHELPS-PREMIER CENTER MANAGER SINCE THE EARLY 1990′S TILL NOW THESE PEOPLE HAVE SCAMMED HUNDRED AND THOUSANDS OF PEOPLE IN AMERICA AND ACROSS THE GLOBE OUT OF MILLIONS OF DOLLARS. ……………………………………………. DON LAPREE’S FORMER EMPLOYEES 1-900 NUMBER SCAM AND WORLDS GREATEST VITAMIN SCAMS. 1990′S. DAN KUSCHELL-GM/CENTER MANAGER 24ST AND CAMELBACK IN PHX OFFICE. KEVIN HUET- UNKNOWN JOB POSITION ART LETTERMEN-MEDIA COACH WADE MATTESON-QUALITY MANAGEMENT JOHN PHELPS- SALES # Patty June 17th, 2010 9:50 pm I am also among the thousads of people who have been SCAMMED by GCFN. THAT’S HOW THEY MAKE THEIR MONEY! Like thousands of others I was promised a refund if I would send everything back. It has been over 3 months now and despite numerous phone calls, emails, etc. I still have not received my refund. PLEASE, PLEASE, BEWARE THAT GLOBAL CASH FLOW NETWORK IS A SCAM OPERATION WHOSE ONLY BUSINESS IS TO GET MONEY OUT OF INNOCENT VICTIMS. # june June 17th, 2010 10:57 pm I have read all of the infor on this site and I too have been through all of the things that you have I was promised refund by John Nettles who claims to be head of quality assurance but 17th June and it still has not been refunded. Also my $7000 has not even earned me 1cent. The ultimate traffic some 9 months into the programme is at 3983 and 633 the coop figures are same as they were on day two after the programme started. I will be writing to the address you gave for the attorney general . I am in the UK so it is very helpful to know this. I hope to be able to update you with good news (woops a pig just flew over my head)in the not too distant future # meliisa Your comment is awaiting moderation. June 22nd, 2010 3:55 am dont get scammed again (dgsa) (MARK HODGES IS NOT REAL) Once you sign into your “back office”, there are a number of tools and templates on offer to help get you started. One of the strong recommendations of the program is to write a story about you, and then she provides you with a sample “about me” type of page. When I read through the sample “about me” page, there’s a good body of text for you to personalize. In it, there is reference to an industry critic who gave the program a 5-star rating. The reference is somewhat vague – strange IMHO. Frankly, if I were given a 5 star rating by anyone, I’d not only be shouting it from the treetops, but I’d also provide specifics enough for prospects to verify the rating is legit. On further investigation, I found that the 5-star rating is given by a Mark Hodges of dont-get-scammed-again.com. The site tells a story of claims of all the gazillions of dollars the author spent on other scam artist’s programs and how his experience has lead him to pick three top performer programs. He does indeed give the Certified Media Placement Specialist a 5-star rating and puts the CMPS program at the top of his list. It also recommends two other programs whose links don’t work – interesting. And if you look at the links to the other two programs, they don’t actually go anywhere – they point to pages on his own site that don’t even exist. The link to Mary’s program is the only link that actually goes to another site, albeit without any sort of affiliate link as I would expect. Then I noticed the fine print in light grey. My hair stood on end when I saw “THE STORY DEPICTED ON THIS SITE AND THE PERSON DEPICTED IN THE STORY ARE NOT REAL.” Come again? Not real?! So this “publisher and senior reviewer” chap doesn’t even exist?! My stomach sank – I think I’ve been had. And then I had to tip my hat – clever.
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • Joined GCN Sept.,2009 for the initial $250.00 fee. I was contacted shortly after receiving my initial info package, and offered an upgrade that would bring in a lot more traffic and profits for just $7,000. I balked at that and they lowered it to $6,000 and I went for it. BIG MISTAKE. After 4 mo. there was no money coming in, so I called the company up and told them I wanted out. I cited BBB and WOT ratings and Finally a "quality manager" offered me a $3,000 refund which I agreed to. That was in Feb of 2010. After many letters to the better Business Bureau I still haven't seen any refund.
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • I am also in UK and like other reviews I fell for this one it cost me the initial $800 and then $6,500 and then Dan Kershell's programme another $3,000 then the Tax Club another $2000 need I go on. I have been promised everything from refund to It looking into why figures are not moving, why I am not making money etc etc . I was pormised refund in Feb 2010 by John Nettles who assured me it had gone through their accounts department. After 4 months still no refund so I made a complaint to BBB and they corresponded with company who said that they had sorted out refund and it was processed on 16 August 2010 but it has still not hit my account. I have sent numerous e-mails but all I get is lip service. BBB closed my complaint because company said they were doing something. I objected to this and they have re-opened the case again. I requested details of transaction number for refund and was told on 2 September 2010 that they would let me have transaction number so I could get my bank to check it, they have lied it has not been authorised. Their IT department have done didly squat with the figures, I have not made one red cent or being a UK resident even one penny. The two individuals who keep saying they are doing something is a guy called Chris in Quality Assurance and a guy called Kevin who is supposed to be getting IT to do something. I have been in touch with my bank and they are going to investigate this for me. I am ever hopeful that I will get something back. I will keep you posted. I sent e-mails to both of the people mentioned above last week telling them to respond by close of business on Friday 10th September but I still have not received response. I telephone Chris on his direct line this evening during his working hours and once again all you get is a voicemail. I then sent the company a critical support ticket I am waiting to see if anything comesfrom that but I am not too hopeful. Incidentaly my bank have told me that as I paid on my credit card you can dispute the transaction so maybe others who have been scammed like me could ring their credit card companiesand maybe they will help them. Like I say above I will keep you posted as to my efforts. Cheers J
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • Be wise in your spending especially when putting in large sums of money. Look for results first then upgrade your spending.
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • If you are researching this company and wondering if this experience is for you, don't do it. I took a chance on Global Cash Flow Network from Arizona and have been waiting since oct. 2009 for a refund. it is now february 2011, and still no refund. Everything said on this page is true because it happened to me. This has happened to SO many people. Why won't anyone realize that and try to help us?? It's disappointing that in the year 2011, humans still treat eachother like this. We are the only species on the planet that blattantly harms eachother for no other reason than pure amusement. Really people, this has to stop. Will no one help us?
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?

    Leave A Review * Indicates Required Field