First time here? Discover our top rated income opportunity...   Click Here!

-Affiliate

KeyOnlineJobs.com Reviews—Dan Buck

Is KeyOnlineJobs.com a Scam?

Overall Rating55555
KeyOnlineJobs.com Reviews | Is KeyOnlineJobs.com a Scam?
  • Share

KeyOnlineJobs.com is a site that claims you can make a lot of money by filling online forms from home, using your computer. The site offers many ways to do the same thing—filling in forms. What is the business all about? Let’s have a quick glance.

How KeyOnlineJobs.com Works

The primary business of KeyOnlineJobs.com (the site seems to have moved to the .net domain recently) is filling in forms for Pay-Per-Click advertising on Google, Yahoo! and other sites. You will enter the information of businesses who want to advertise their products on Google. The products on KeyOnlineJobs.com, however, are mostly e-books.

Apart from this, KeyOnlineJobs.com also has leads pertaining to mystery shopping, taking online surveys, e-mail processing, and grant application writing.

For all this information, you pay $50 a month. The price is basically for access to all the resources at one place. As with most sites, KeyOnlineJobs.com indicates that the price may be hiked any time, although it has been around the same for a while now!

KeyOnlineJobs.com: The Good, The Bad, the Ugly

KeyOnlineJobs.com does not put all its eggs in one basket—it offers a bunch of ways to make money online, so that you can choose the way that appeals most to you. You also get a Web site created, which is sort of the basis of the pay-per-click idea.

However, KeyOnlineJob.com claims of six-figure incomes in a single month are simply too much to believe. If a site wants to advertise a decent opportunity, they will not make such ridiculously tall claims, which makes you wonder how genuine the opportunity really is.

Note: If you’re looking for a legitimate way to earn income online and want to
learn how to build a successful internet business, then I STRONGLY recommend you click here to discover where education meets opportunity!

Responding to e-mails and filling out online surveys are among the better deals offered by KeyOnlineJobs.com. A genuine, non-scam mystery shopper opportunity is a legit business to get into, the other option of KeyOnlineJobs.com—the grant application way.

According to KeyOnlineJobs.com, you will be given samples of successful grant application forms and resources, and you can use them to create your own grant application for free government aid. The site encourages people to apply for grants to pay bills, for the rent, and to fix the house, and “much more.” Now, there’s nothing wrong with checking out a grant application process, but telling people that they can get “free money that you don’t have to repay ever” sends out the wrong message.

The founder of keyonlinejobs.com is Dan Buck, and he used to run a company called LiveMint that you can learn more about with Google searches.

KeyOnlineJobs.com: The Verdict

Each opportunity on KeyOnlineJobs.com really is just a collection of resources and free Web sites, many of which are down and non-functional.

So do you think the $50 per month ($600 per year) is worth it?

How did you fare with KeyOnlineJobs.com? Let us know below in your own review!

We wish you the best in all of your endeavors!

Sincerely,

Trusted Home Business Reviews | Christian Cole
Christian Cole
Editor-In-Chief
Trusted Home Business Reviews

P.S. Once again, if you’re looking for a legitimate way to make money online, we strongly suggest
taking a closer look at our Top Rated Income Opportunities in the chart below.

All of the opportunities we recommend are rock-solid,
high-converting offers with unlimited income potential…

:: FAST Income Plan
5 Stars!
:: Make Money & Save Money
5 Stars!
:: Find Profitable Niches
5 Stars!
:: Top Tier Direct Sales
5 Stars!
:: MLM Attraction Marketing
5 Stars!
-Affiliate

Add A Review to “KeyOnlineJobs.com Reviews | Is KeyOnlineJobs.com a Scam?”

  1. Don says:
    Overall Rating 55555

    Once again as the economy gets worse more scams are going to pop.

  2. Lisa Way says:

    06 MAY 2010 RATING: EPIC FAIL!

    This is another scam linked from someone who sends emails as “Dr. Richard Andrew Stera, Chairman of SiteReviewsAuthorities”.

    3 of Dr. Stera’s “same but different” sites: sitereviewsauthority.biz, sitereviewsauthority.com, and sitereviewsauthority.org

    On these sites Dr. Stera claims to have researched work online opportunities, and proceeds to recommend the top three. Each of his websites recommends three links, but the recommended programs are several incarnations of “key online”, e.g., “Key online business system”, “Key Online Jobs Kit”, “Key Jobs Online”, etc.; as well as several incarnations of “Auto Pilot” and “Overnight Profit”, among others.

    So, THREE Dr. Stera recommendation sites that look the same, all recommending three similarly named but actually separate scams that all attach back to Dr. Stera.

    I signed up for the most highly recommended deal, in this case it was called “Your Home Wealth System” at the site, but appears on the order receipt as “Key Online Business System”.

    Once I paid I got a Welcome page, and was instructed to fill in my name and email and I would receive a user starter info. email immediately. But all I got was an error message.

    I filled out their “contact us” form on site, and also emailed the vendor at the address given on the order receipt, and received No reply for anyone.

    I also attempted to reply to Dr. Stera’s initial email, and to both emails given on his recommendation site: ALL EMAILS were returned to me as “invalid address”.

    I hope you all have better luck.

  3. Lisa Way says:

    “Key Online” is another bogus offer promoted by “Dr. Stera, Chairman of SiteReviewAuthority”. Here’s another review I found at Reviewopedia.com:

    This is a total scam. Researching the domains [Dr. Stera] promotes as the only three online work from home business out of 180 happen to all reside on the same server as his own website. All have privacy screening to prevent true ownership appearing in the WhoIS database but other methods ( traffic monitors and such… ) show that this is all about the dear doctor.

    In addition the comment that one criteria is that the companies recommended have been “around for a significant time” means … October 2009 to March 2010 It took your four months to come up with your scam.

    SiteReviewAuthority is the scam. They are a pathetic parasites and bottom feeders. They should be ashamed.

  4. Darlene Marburg says:

    Yes, that site is a scam all I got were a bunch of E books. Can’t even get into it now, not that I would want to.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

Write A Review... Share Your Thoughts!

Overall Rating