Ready for success? Check out our #1 rated business opportunity...  Click Here!

Myprofitsite.com Reviews - Jeff Jackson…

Is Myprofitsite.com A Scam?

Myprofitsite.com Reviews | Is Myprofitsite.com A Scam?
VN:F [1.9.20_1166]
Rating 0.0 - 0 Reviews

Myprofitsite.com is one of many opportunities online to make money and work from home.

Myprofitsite.com is a website marketing system and is put together by a man named Jeff Jackson.

In a brief review of the sales material and other third-party sources I will comb through this business opportunity to determine its potential as a successful work at home business venture.

So what’s the deal with Jeff Jackson’s system?

I’ll begin by evaluating elements of the money making system I noticed right away.

As soon as you land on the main page of the sales letter an audio clip starts playing that says:

“If you want to work from home and make more than $175,00.00 dollars this year, just working an hour a day from a home computer, then this is probably the most important page you’re ever gonna see…”

www.myprofitsite.com

Although this claim is very enticing, it is most likely not the results that a beginner could expect to achieve.

The audio story then transitions into talking about Wal-Mart and how it is at a disadvantage compared to their system because Wal-Mart has huge profit margins.

Important! If you're ready for success, and you're looking for an honest, ethical, and legitimate way to make money online, then I STRONGLY recommend you click here to check out our #1 rated business opportunity!

Jeff Jackson’s www.Myprofitsite.com claimed what?

This portion of the message is a bit confusing.  It seems as if  Jackson is claiming that the leading low-price mass retailer is making a huge profit from high prices.  However, we all are aware that Wal-Mart has incredibly LOW prices and LOW profit margins as a result.  This is the reason that they buy in massive bulk and sell millions of units of products to stay profitable.  It is this claim that makes the message unclear.

Now after reading the rest of the sales letter and story of Jeff Jackson I get to the bottom of the page where I see a few testimonial videos about how life changing myprofitsite.com really is.

All testimonials do seem legitimate and trustworthy.  However, there’s one little detail, of which you should be aware, that is presented at the bottom of the page:

“All testimonials have been remunerated.”

Remunerate is defined as follows:

“To compensate for; make payment for: remunerated his efforts.”

Therefore, it is safe to say that the testimonials are more like paid sponsorships, rather than unsolicited commentary.

Jeff Jackson’s myprofitsite.com is not our number 1 choice, but there are pros.

The one clear advantage of myprofitsite.com is that his website system is a Click-Bank product and you shouldn’t have any issues getting a refund.

I am having trouble finding more advantages to using myprofitsite.com, how about you? Do you think it is worth the investment?

VN:F [1.9.20_1166]
Rating 0.0 - 0 Reviews
VN:F [1.9.20_1166]
Rating: 0

-> 100% Legitimate Income System
5 Stars!
-> Make Money Posting Ads
5 Stars!
-> MLM Lead System
5 Stars!
:: Make Money w/ Trial Offers
5 Stars!
  • SCAM SCAM SCAM I read the hyped up report about the Walmart guy name Jeff Jackson and what he accomplished moneywise in a short period of time. So I took the chance on ordering his program and sent a payment of $97.95 USD to NB Online Marketing which accept payment for Home Website Center who is the host for My Profit Site when you make an order. When I received my access information and viewed the websites that was suppose to make lots of money for me. I found that they were approximately 8 websites that you get for the Pro package in which I ordered. Now those websites are almost exact duplicates of MyProductCenter.com websites, only Myprofitsite has fewer. All the sirens came on, SCAM....and I immediately remember Jeff Jacksons (Guarantee) for 60 days no question ask, just just request a refund and you would get all of your money back. The thing is when I requested my money back the host which is Home Website Center have a 7 day refund policy and I was past that date. Now it was up to Jeff Jackson's My Profit Site to give me my refund which they denied claiming that I need to contact Home Website Center with transaction purchase information and I had already done that. Jeff Jackson did not honor his (60 days Guarantee) and I would not advise anyone to order those websites that appear to be copycat of Myproductcenter.com. Sincerely Ken Hamilton
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • Hi Ken, Sorry to hear you had such a bad experience with Myprofitsite.com. Having to jump through hurdles and rings of fire just to get a refund doesn't sound like a pleasant experience. I hope you next venture is much more successful! Best regards, Darin
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • I am just soooo upset, feel so ripped-off - wish I'd read reviews properly before all this happened! Certainly the Jeff Jackson thing is a scam - like Kenneth Hamilton (above post) I have been given the 'pass the buck' treatment - ongoing for the last 3 months!! Is there a way to get these refunds does anyone know how??? I am on a disability pension, struggling to provide for myself and daughter - these rip-off merchants are probably dining on caviar and champagne - I feel ill about it :(
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • Wow -I'm sorry to hear about your experience Michelle. Sounds like Myprofitsite has some customer service issues! Thanks for sharing. -Darin
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • I am a college student with a 22,000 loan to pay off and only $70 in the bank and took a chance, it was not worth it, i put about 8 hrs of work into those sites and advertising, trying to be the person who could turn a buck, has not worked out so im about to get my money back, this is a total scam, hopefully i will find a way to get reimbursed but that is looking unlikely. *****DO**NOT**USE**THIS**SITE** for your own good
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • I have been scammed so many times and being on disability I look up stuff like this to find where if any where is there anyway a disabled man like me can make some good money?Robert
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • As a disabled 59 year old I was hoping to find a legit way to make a few extra bucks when i recieved a news paper ad sent to me by a friend again only to be disappointed by another money losing scam So much for my prayers being answered..
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • My take on that website is that he works at Walmart and wants to make enough money on his website to quit a job he isn't good at.
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • If most people become members of a marketing company specifically to make money rather than to buy the product, then it's usually a scam. I'm not sure if Jackson uses a network marketing approach, but there are a number of legitimate network marketing companies that have legitimate products and services that actually help people. If the number of people joining a company for the income is not much higher than those who join for the product or service, then it's usually a scam. Conversely, if a higher number of people join for the product and service, then it's usually legitimate. As for people having trouble getting refunds from a company, it always helps to have access to a nationwide network of quality attorneys, and there's only one that is the best of its kind.
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • 06 MAY 2010 Rating: EPIC FAIL. This is another promotion coming from someone who sends emails at "Dr. Richard Andrew Stera, Chairman of SiteReviewsAuthorities". 3 of Dr. Stera's "same but different" sites: sitereviewsauthority.biz, sitereviewsauthority.com, and sitereviewsauthority.org Also, the recommended programs are several incarnations of "key online"-- "Key online business system", "Key Online Jobs Kit", "Key Jobs Online", etc.; several incarnations of "Auto Pilot", as well as many versions of "Overnight Profit", "My Profit", etc. At this moment, this particular "My Profit" scam is recommended by Dr. Stera at sitereviewsauthority.com . So, THREE Dr. Stera recommendation sites that look the same, all recommending three similarly named but actually separate scams that all attach back to Dr. Stera. I attempted to reply to Dr. Stera's initial email, and to two additional emails he lists on his recommendation site: ALL EMAILS were returned to me as "invalid address". Further findings: Researching the domains Dr. Stera promotes as the only three online work from home business out of 180, we find that all happen to reside on the same server as his own website. All have privacy screening to prevent true ownership appearing in the WhoIS database but other methods ( traffic monitors and such… ) show that this is all about the dear doctor. In addition the comment that one criteria is that the companies recommended have been “around for a significant time” means … October 2009 to March 2010. Dr. Stera's SiteReviewAuthority is the scam.
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • I'm the type of person always looking for some kind money generating program. I've been doing this since the age of 19 yrs old (now 61). I think I should probably give up. They've all turned out to be scams anyway. If I had all the money I've spent for this B.S. over the yrs I'd a nice little nest egg. I'm discusted with this whole money making thing, it's just one more way that these professional scammers use to take advantage of poor people
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • if you want you can join this system...i think you will not earn money ...but you improve your skill to earn money is better...other waste your money
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • I have been trying for days to reach someone on the myprofitsite.com and no one will respond and there is no way to call anyone--jeff jackson is a fruad and a scam artist dont do any business with this idiot----------I will get my money back because I have already contacted my credit card alert sevices and they will dispute the charges all this money making crap will end on my computer tonight""""after seeing all the people being ripped off I will have to say some one some day will get their dues
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • Guess what people - I have just been scammed by myprofitsite, internet-career-finder.com, HomeWebsiteCenter!! With a purchase price of $37.00, all I was able to do was go to the home page, initiate a process, they requested more money, more money, more money. I could not move past the home page. Just beware - I immediately call customer support - 51 minute wait, so I emailed support and asked for a full refund and cancellation. We will see if I can get out of this.
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • This is a scam!!!!!!!!!! I never received confirmation of payment or website info to login. I have tried to reach them for 11 hours on 6/3 and 3 hours today. When I finally got through, I was told to login to www.members.webprofitclub.com, which came back no account. How do I get a refund?
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • Hi ther can somebody call me and explain me in spanich what happen with my registration, I made a paymnt for $49.99 last juno 5 and I could not make the registration. pleace halp me. call me at 415-250-8608
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • Even though I just signed up for this last night, I came across things here and there afterward at the "home website center" that weren't quite right. Like an ebook of tattoo flash but there wasn't enough info. about the size of the ebook itself and I thought the price they recommended was outrageous (I wouldn't have given that a 2nd look). Also speaking as a consumer, I know I wouldn't give most of these sample websites a second look online. I will be asking for my refund ASAP. I hate that I fell for this...it seemed like having to learn too much about commerce online to be a scam or freebie. It's when I got into it that things weren't quite right. BTW, did anyone else catch in that introductory speech when you opened the first email that the voice stated that "people pay Jeff to be able to work with him ?" That was a giant red flag that I foolishly dismissed....What Bullsh*t. I got 2 emails today from this Jeff Jackson asking me if I'd had a chance to get started.....but they were both "sent by Dr. Michael Braxton" and had a Las Vegas address which is in a residential section.....nice but not elaborate. Jeff sure went to a LOT of trouble to set all this up - and to make money with an idea and some "helpful" websites. Glad I googled Jeff before anymore time passed. Thank you to everyone for their input here.
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • it is not a scam...im a ibo in the company if u want more info on how to make money then give me a call 484 889 6902
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • I TOO AM DISABLED.DECIDED TO TRY, NEXT DAY CHANGED MY MIND AND CANCELLED. WAS HIT BY SOME OTHER SITE WHICH TOOK MONEY OUT OF MY ACCOUNT AND DON'T KNOW WHAT SITE IT WAS..NOT ALOT OF MONEY BUT I HAD NO IDEA IT WAS BEING DONE. SO I LOST OUT ON MY OWN MONEY TWICE....SUCH A RIP OFF.......
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • I have not received the services I signed up for. I am often passed on to someone else. I don't believe I am getting my money's worth. StoresOnline hasn't done anything with my site. I am very disappointed'
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • I almost joined today Aug 3,2010 but someone told me that Ineeded to research opportunities before I got into them but I recieved an Email tothe Myprofit website I got so excited about I wanted to do it but I then decided to check it out and Im so glad that I did Thank you so much for posting this site and everyone should check out opportunities before they spend their hard recieved money.
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • I signed up for the $19.99 deal and when I looked at it, it was very complicated and I was only offered one site to sell from. I immediately asked for a refund. I was told to contact the website, myprofitsite.com which I did. This was 9 days ago and still no refund. No reply either to my email. I'm just glad I didn't spend any more since it doesn't look like I will get a refund. THIS IS A SCAM. You have to spend more money to do anything with it. Doesn't anybody regulate these online companies that steal from people? Is there anybody I can report them to like a Better Business Bureau?
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • Still no refund or reply to my emails!
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • TO PAM CHAPMAN: Please see my 'review' comments posted on here from May 6, 2010. I did some research after the fact that should have been done in advance, but I trusted the so called reviews and gave it a shot: the good reviews MUST ALL be shills-- liars and profiteers who are making money from the scam! As far as getting your money back-- I GOT MY MONEY BACK immediately. I, too got no reply from the seller or anyone connected with the websites, but I didn't wait more than a couple days. I can't remember now whether I paid via PayPal or ClickBank, but do not bother trying to get your money back from the scammers. If it's ClickBank, email to them and they will refund your money IMMEDIATELY, no questions asked. PayPal takes a bit longer, I think because I think you will have to fill out some forms for them, but they will also refund your money pdq, and your request for refund and reasons will be filed. If you paid via Credit Card, you will have probably have to file a dispute claim, but they know about this stuff and will take the charge off your card without much to do. I'm sorry and I feel your pain. We are all in a hole that seems to get deeper and deeper and when we make these efforts only to be ripped off it is quite disillusioning and tends to make us even less likely to try. I myself am still trying to recover from stress-related illness that has left me unable to leave the house, much less do any "real" job I used to do. So I am completely starting over, trying to re-assess my "skills" and somehow pull out of an ever deepening hole. But it's a lot easier to prevent holes than it is to climb out.....just like it's a lot easier to keep your money than it is to get it back. I know it doesn't help pay bills, but please know you are not alone. Good luck and best wishes to you.
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • <> Dear Justin: What is an "ibo"? AND, What "company"? And if this company you're a part of is not a scam, do you realize Dr. Stera's site which recommends it IS ABSOLUTELY A SCAM? That cannot be good for your business, unless your company invented "Dr. Stera" to entice ppl to buy into your company, which would mean your company knowingly participates in an indirect scam, at the very least. MANY people have traced "Dr. Stera" and "SiteReviewAuthorities" back to nothingness. No address posted on his sites, be it email or actual street address, is valid; and computer techs & trackers find it is a circuitous route to nowhere and nobody. WE received NO REPLY, not from a company rep or even automated reply to any of requests for help. People get no reply to email, and they get their snail mail letters back saying "no such address" or "no one/no company by that name has ever been here". You say it's not a scam, but you give no further info and leave a TOLL call number. I am not going to pay for a long distance call so you can make another nickel on your referral call monitor clicker! If you are a legitimate business person who wanted really to convince anyone it's not a scam, you would do so here and now. You would Explain ANY of these problems people are having-- or even just one. Can you? If you are real, my apologies. Thanks for trying and I hope you explain further. Otherwise...well, you know......
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?

    Leave A Review * Indicates Required Field