<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: SiteReviewsAuthority.com Review &#124; Is SiteReviewsAuthority.com A Scam?</title>
	<atom:link href="http://trustedhomebusinessreviews.com/home-business-reviews/sitereviewsauthority-com-review-is-sitereviewsauthority-com-a-scam-2/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://trustedhomebusinessreviews.com/home-business-reviews/sitereviewsauthority-com-review-is-sitereviewsauthority-com-a-scam-2/</link>
	<description>Home Business Reviews You Can Trust!!</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Fri, 27 May 2011 01:58:58 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.1.2</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Lisa Way</title>
		<link>http://trustedhomebusinessreviews.com/home-business-reviews/sitereviewsauthority-com-review-is-sitereviewsauthority-com-a-scam-2/comment-page-1/#comment-688</link>
		<dc:creator>Lisa Way</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 06 May 2010 19:55:55 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://trustedhomebusinessreviews.com/?p=599#comment-688</guid>
		<description>06 MAY 2010 Rating:  FAIL

A couple of days ago I received an email from &quot;Dr. Richard Andrew Stera, Chairman, SiteReviewsAuthorities.biz&quot;.  I went to the recommendation page linked in the email, which appears identical to the one discussed here, except the one I went to is a .biz and this one is .com; and the programs recommended and linked are different.  

I clicked the link to Dr. Stera&#039;s &quot;Approved Program #1: Your Home Wealth System&quot;, at http://www.keyonlinebusiness.com/4.html.  

The product for which they charged me $49.95 is listed on the order receipt as &quot;KeyOnlineBusiness.com System - Exclusive Access&quot;, guaranteeing I can get started within minutes of joining.  

Once I paid I got a Welcome page, and was instructed to fill in my name and email and I would receive a user starter info. email immediately.  But all I got was an error message.  

I filled out their &quot;contact us&quot; form on site, and also emailed the vendor at the address given on the order receipt, and have no reply as yet.  

I also attempted to reply to Dr. Stera&#039;s email, and to both emails given on his recommendation site: Richard@SiteReviewsAuthority.biz and ScamAlert@SiteReviewsAuthority.biz:  ALL were returned to me as &quot;invalid address&quot;.  

I have now attempted to contact using the .com addresses given here, but I seriously doubt I will get a reply.

After seeing these two &quot;same but different&quot; sites, http://www.sitereviewsauthority.biz/ and http://www.sitereviewsauthority.com/ ,  I fully intend to report both this so called Dr. Stera AND the linked scams, to ClickBank, PayPal, and the local police.

I hope you all have better luck.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>06 MAY 2010 Rating:  FAIL</p>
<p>A couple of days ago I received an email from &#8220;Dr. Richard Andrew Stera, Chairman, SiteReviewsAuthorities.biz&#8221;.  I went to the recommendation page linked in the email, which appears identical to the one discussed here, except the one I went to is a .biz and this one is .com; and the programs recommended and linked are different.  </p>
<p>I clicked the link to Dr. Stera&#8217;s &#8220;Approved Program #1: Your Home Wealth System&#8221;, at <a href="http://www.keyonlinebusiness.com/4.html" rel="nofollow">http://www.keyonlinebusiness.com/4.html</a>.  </p>
<p>The product for which they charged me $49.95 is listed on the order receipt as &#8220;KeyOnlineBusiness.com System &#8211; Exclusive Access&#8221;, guaranteeing I can get started within minutes of joining.  </p>
<p>Once I paid I got a Welcome page, and was instructed to fill in my name and email and I would receive a user starter info. email immediately.  But all I got was an error message.  </p>
<p>I filled out their &#8220;contact us&#8221; form on site, and also emailed the vendor at the address given on the order receipt, and have no reply as yet.  </p>
<p>I also attempted to reply to Dr. Stera&#8217;s email, and to both emails given on his recommendation site: <a href="mailto:Richard@SiteReviewsAuthority.biz">Richard@SiteReviewsAuthority.biz</a> and <a href="mailto:ScamAlert@SiteReviewsAuthority.biz">ScamAlert@SiteReviewsAuthority.biz</a>:  ALL were returned to me as &#8220;invalid address&#8221;.  </p>
<p>I have now attempted to contact using the .com addresses given here, but I seriously doubt I will get a reply.</p>
<p>After seeing these two &#8220;same but different&#8221; sites, <a href="http://www.sitereviewsauthority.biz/" rel="nofollow">http://www.sitereviewsauthority.biz/</a> and <a href="http://www.sitereviewsauthority.com/" rel="nofollow">http://www.sitereviewsauthority.com/</a> ,  I fully intend to report both this so called Dr. Stera AND the linked scams, to ClickBank, PayPal, and the local police.</p>
<p>I hope you all have better luck.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

