Ready for success? Check out our #1 rated opportunity...  Click Here!

Genesis Pure Reviews—Dr. Lindsey Duncan

Is Genesis Pure a Scam?

Genesis Pure Reviews | Is Genesis Pure a Scam?
VN:F [1.9.20_1166]
Rating 3.1 - 345 Reviews

Whenever a new marketing opportunity, like Genesis Pure, presents itself, the buzz around it is huge.

Genesis Pure is a company that sells “pure health products” and word is that the products are great. But does that make for a good company to invest money in? Let’s find out.

Genesis Pure: The Company

GenesisPure.com formed from the merger of two wellness companies—Genesis Today and Goyin. Lindsey Duncan (I hesitate to use the prefix “Dr.” because I like to reserve it for medical doctors) is the brain behind the company, which makes several product lines—system cleansing products, super fruits, weight loss products, and supplements, to name a few.

The way it works is pretty much like a regular MLM—with plenty of extra perks thrown in. The company promises active internet leads, so that “you can leave your friends and family alone”! Launched in September 2009, GenesisPure looks like it is on track for growth.

GenesisPure.com: The Plus

The biggest positive that Genesis Pure has going for it is the fact that it is new. That translates into big bucks for marketers. The company also promises to set you up with an internet marketing system with actual leads for sales.

Genesis Pure is an international company that works in several countries, including Korea, Australia, and the U.K. So Genesis Pure is certainly not a scam. The products are packaged very attractively and look like they justify the price point.

Plus, there are six ways you can earn money through the Genesis Pure opportunity.

NEW! If you’re looking for an ethical way to build a real, purpose-driven business you are truly passionate about, then I STRONGLY recommend you click here to see our #1 recommended business!

GenesisPure.com: The Not-So-Good

It seems like there’s not much to hate about Genesis Pure, but there are some aspects of the business that seem to be glossed over. For one, you can realistically see substantial income only if you invest substantially in it.

For, although there are six ways of making income through the GenesisPure.com plan, most of them require you to maintain sales of at least three cases of product per month. And that’s for the minimum level of rewards. The six ways of revenue are pretty confusing, though, and seem mired in jargon—hopefully, the Independent Business Owners will be able to actually break it down better.

Also, although the company promises internet marketing leads and set up, it soon becomes obvious that MLM thrives on direct sales, and while internet marketing might give you some leads, your primary asset will be your word-of-mouth publicity.

Plus, is now a good time for marketing a high price-point wellness product? Something to think about.

Genesis Pure: To Join or Not to Join

The company is solid, the business processes transparent, and the opportunity is new. If you are a good salesperson with the capacity to bring in lots of people into your fold, this business gets a thumbs up! But be prepared for some investment, to see good returns.

VN:F [1.9.20_1166]
Rating 3.1 - 345 Reviews
VN:F [1.9.20_1166]
Rating: 0
Genesis Pure Reviews | Is Genesis Pure a Scam?, 3.1 out of 5 based on 345 Reviews

-> Build A Passion Based Business
5 Stars!
-> 100% Legitimate Online Business
5 Stars!
-> Make Money Doing Social Media
5 Stars!
-> Make Money Creating Fun Videos
5 Stars!
-> Build Niche Websites for Cash
5 Stars!
  • Never heard of this company but will look into it. Multi level companies/products kind of rub me the wrong way, especially if the product isn't that good. Great info!
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (5 out of 10 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • I have been on the Genesis Pure products for 1 week. In that week, I have quit using smokeless tobacco, I have stopped drinking Dr. Peppers, I am not having any cravings for either one and I feel amazing. I have never been a fan of MLM companies, but the products are incredible. I told my wife, who was warning me off of MLM's, to look at it as a way for me to lose weight and get healthy. She could tell a difference within two days of me taking the product. Long story short, don't judge a company based on a name or perception. Do the research, educate yourself and make an educated decision. Stuart
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (38 out of 42 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • i have been with this product, i dont like it, they are just cheeting their customeer, i used a product name goyin it was not good!
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (5 out of 35 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • For the first year of the merger, their PURE products contained numerous ingredients that were not disclosed on the label, particularly a number of preservatives in high amounts (higher than normal). In fact, a number of their products are fairly impossbile not to contain preservatives (aka, acai). I stopped consuming their product after this was brought to their attention and nothing was done. I don't know if this issue was ever resolved. But I doubt you will post this.
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (16 out of 28 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • I have been using this product for 2+ months now and absolutely LOVE it! No complaints what so ever! I'd definitely recommend to others!
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (14 out of 16 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • I find it funny that people who say negative things about the company don't know about the product.look at the last post.
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (11 out of 14 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • I just went to a presentation of this piramide and i wasnt surprised...same like all other piramides.I was given a product ( some energy drink) that was suppose to make me more energized, however i didnt feel any different. i actually got a really bad heartburn.they said they lost 30-40 lbs for couple weeks, and when i asked them if they had a picture of themselves from before they said they dont have any( come on now...they both had I PHONES)i dont believe that they didnt take any pix 3-4 weeks ago. anyways....you can try it but for me that first (and only drink) it didnt work at all
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (12 out of 34 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • All the talk about how pricey the products are, when they are not at all!! Yes we may spend $200 a month on the products that we consume, but we have also found that it saves us over $500 a month on our normal food spendings per month. Goyin is the best product there is, funny it is mentioned above as the worst! You cant buy it and just put it on the shelf and expect it to work, like you must have done. Goyin has done MANY awsome things to my life and there are a couple of AWSOME stories in illinois of what it has done for people.
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (16 out of 23 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • I have used Genesis Pure Products for the past three months and have lost 30 lbs with the Health Trim Metabolic Boost.It really does help curve your appetite and stop you from snacking between meals. It also helps you be more focused and clear, especially in the late afternoon during a long work day. It isn't a rapid weight loss, but a steady one that doesn't make you nervous either. I would gladly recommend Genesis Pure Products to my friends because their products do work and help you feel better.
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (22 out of 24 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • I've been taking Genesis PURE products since June 2010 and will take them for the rest of my life! Some results we've seen - my husband's migraines are down from 1-2 a week to just 1-2 every FEW months!, my husband's panic attacks are completely gone, my weight is down about 10 lbs with really no effort at all, my focus at work has improved, my yoga practice is stronger.... all around great products. We have never felt pressured or scammed by anyone and in fact we've even made a little money ;-)
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (23 out of 25 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • Genesis pure has amazing products. I have personally tried them, use them on a regular basis and have seen amazing results. Everyone that I know that has tried them love the results. Yes there is an investment if you want to make a business out of it, but is there not an investment in any real business? Another thing. Genesis pure products have all natural ingredients, including vitamins, minerals, herbs and amino acids in many. How much do you spend (to those that actually INVEST in their HEALTH and well being) on products in whole food stores? Especially those products being all natural and organic? Myself being one, I would have to say that the price is a bit more then the empty calorie, fake crap you get for cheap at regular grocery stores. One more thing. How much do people spend on average for all the fast food, and unnesessary crap they put in their bodies each day that lead to worse and worse health. Causing them to spend MORE money on prescription or over the counter drugs to make them feel better from the effects later on? Compare the Genesis pure Energy suppliment that contains no sugar, a shot of wheat grass and amino acids to the red bull or monster drinks that people load up on each day. They are loaded with sugar and unnatural ingredients that later on give you a crash (or at least thats MY experience) and on top of that, on average cost 2-3 bucks per can. The comparison of the two are opposite. The GP Energy provides long lasting energy (whether you feel it or not, but most do) by supplying the body with all natural and needed nutrition as it resets the adrenal glands; while the average energy drink gives you "energy" by a sugar rush and caffiene which later causes a crash and regular consumption of them causes adrenal damage. Hmmmmmmmm.... I guess you can say I am all for Genesis pure, and that's from personal experience and knowledge. Anyway, thought I'd throw that out there.
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (30 out of 32 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • These products are the best that I have seen. I have been taking liquid vitamins for several years because pills tended to nauseate me. I compared mine to Dr. Lidsey's productg called Nutrition and I could not believe how much better it was! Also I have taken the GoYin for a while now and it's amazing how it smooths me out. I'm typically very skeptical of most claims about supplements, however these products are very good. Also, the Coral Calcium helps me sleep! Go figure!
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (20 out of 21 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • I started a blog about this company to help people better understand the company, the products and the business opportunity. For those of you who like myself feel that MLM's are typically toxic, I was pleased to see the structure is very low key and requires a nominal annual fee of $49.00 to participate and solidify your position in the organization and capitalize in the opportunity mentioned in this post. From there do your homework and evaluate it is both a consumer and a business person. There is a potential to enhance your health and financial situation without making any huge commitment.
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (17 out of 18 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • I just got introduced to Genesis Pure and will receive my products today or tomorrow and am really looking forward to it.I am going to bookmark this page and give you a weekly review of the product for the next month. I haven't had much luck with naturopathic products but right now my weight and emotions are so out of control I will try anything. I am a mess and my family and friends say my biggest problem in life is I am too honest about myself....so if you want an honest opinion of the product I'll be back in a week to let you know how my first week has gone. :)
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (12 out of 14 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • I have been on the Basic Genesis Pure system for a few weeks now. I have had fibromyalgia, MPS, allergies, IBS, migraines, tendinitis and arthritis for many years. There was noticeable improvement in my pain and mobility in the first week, and I lost 4lbs. Every one of the other conditions mentioned improved within 2 weeks! I haven't even taken as much as an ibuprofen. Now a sales associate, I am excited to tell people about it, because I honestly want them to feel better as well. It is a balanced system that cleanses every system in your body, without making you sick in the process! If I can gain an income from it, that would be wonderful as well, being a widow, but that is not my main motivation.
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (18 out of 20 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • I have to say something. I share an office with a durable medical supply company. They just now in the last few months started using and selling this product. They've tried talking me into it and I was ''absolute no'' to it. Until one day he gave me a drink of it last week ( he said just try it) . Now let me tell you, I took only one gulp 'if you will'. I've been feeling very stressed, mentally tired and physicaly tired lately (we own 4 companies). When I got home that day after work ''for me is 3pm'' I was not exhausted or sleepy which I usually am. I was awake, alert, I even had enough energy I thought I could tackle the paperwork in our home office. So now I believe. It does energize and focus me. If it could make me feel that good from one simple swallow. I can only imagine the energy and focus I will have from a full glass. Regardless of how the structure of the company works, as far as how to make monies, the product spoke for itself for me.
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (16 out of 18 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • I have been using Genesis Pure products since September 2010. My friend had to beg me to try it because I was really leary of MLM programs. However, these products have truly won me over. I have lost weight without changing my eating habits, just using the products. I love the Goyin, it makes me feel wonderful. I have been able to quit taking antidepressants which I have taken for 20 years. I have energy, I look younger and I feel great. I have quit taking the products 3 different times just to see if they were really working. Let's just say, I will always include these wonderful products in my life from now on. My health has improved drastically both mentally and physically. I don't earn any money from selling Genesis Pure because I don't try to. I just use them for my health. It's good stuff!
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (15 out of 16 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • I was approached to try/sell for Genesis Pure and am just trying to find some things out about the company and products. Does anyone know the difference between Advocare and Genesis Pure or have any preferences over one or the other?
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (3 out of 6 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • I started Genesis pure for product only about 7 weeks ago and it is the best decision ive ever made! My daughter who has had numerous health issues and myself are both feeling better than we have in years! it is not a scam or a pyramid! A pyramid is when money is traded and no product is involved or when only the top person makes the money. I have found this to be the complete ooposite. i wasnt evne interested in the marketing and I have made over $700 in the first 6 weeks just from sharing how much I like the product! They beauty of it is you just show them how to sign in and get their own id number and there is no ordering for them or delivering products. I am sold on the product for life! As far as a previous commet about a naturpathic DR. not being a medical Dr. that is the best part to me. "Dr's that shove pills and prescriptions in people and childrens faces so they can reach an incentive in the drug industry are the last thing I want for myself or my family. I believe there is a time for western medicine but my daughters condition has proven to me if we get the toxins out and the proper supplements in our bodies were made to heal themselves! This is the exact philosphy Genesis pure is built on!
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (16 out of 16 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • I'm a major skeptic, but I tried the Pure Energy drink mix when a coworker gave me a packet and immediately felt positive effects. I finally went to a meeting after much persuasion and signed up to order product. Its like a Sams Club membership, $39/ year and you order at wholesale as an IBO. I have been taking the Core Energy and GPS Sports line for about 6 wks now and have seen tremendous results. Im exercising again, my health has majorly improved. The Cleanse product has cured life long digestive issues. I would buy these products if they sold them at Target, at GNC, or Walgreens, but it is nice that they are shipped to my house and that the company pays me for referrals. I'm NOT a fan of Network Marketing but I'm a fan of this wellness line. It is pretty cool that when m friends ask me about my new energy stuff, and they sign up, I get a check. That's my 2 cents. I really do love the products, they've made a huge difference in my health.
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (16 out of 19 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • I was skeptical at first, pyramid earnings etc.. So I decided to try out the products, since i began metopause early. Decided to try this instead of my doctors list of vitamins and meds! Been on the products now for 3solid months. I havent felt this good in sooo long! My memory is sharper, i dont need acrylic nails b/c my own are long and strong(all my life thin brittle) my hair is growing and thicker, havent been sick, more energy, skin is healthier,NO hot flashes, etc etc! This stuff is the bomb! It works! And its going to be in every household in the next few yrs! I am going to sign up today! Glad i read this website! I rate this new and organic, bio available, and pure products a 5 STAR! Well worth trying for yourself!
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (20 out of 20 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?

    Leave A Review * Indicates Required Field