Ready for success? Check out our #1 rated opportunity...  Click Here!

KeyOnlineJobs Review—Dan Buck

Is Key Online Jobs a Scam?

KeyOnlineJobs.net Reviews | Is Key Online Jobs a Scam?
VN:F [1.9.20_1166]
Rating 0.0 - 0 Reviews

KeyOnlineJobs.net is really two business ideas, cleverly packaged as one. One of them is a network marketing affiliate program, and the other promises a choice of over 10,000 jobs for just typing in from home. So what’s the real deal with KeyOnlineJobs? Let’s find out.

How KeyOnlineJobs.net Works

You register for KeyOnlineJobs.net, and receive a package that contains a bunch of resources to create and promote an e-book. This package costs about $50. While the KeyOnlineJobs.net site advertises the $50 as a one-time lifetime membership fee, members are charged the amount every month.

The free part of the Key Online Jobs site allows you to fill out online forms on reputed sites like Google and Yahoo! As the site says, “You will work entering text into the online forms with the information that is provided and then sorting them out into several categories.” Basically, you will be promoting products of other companies, and will get paid when someone purchases their products.

As a value addition, you are also able to purchase extra information on entering and working with point-per-click ads, for a fee.

KeyOnlineJobs.net also suggests you write and market your own e-book, or use your Web page to promote someone else’s e-book. You then get paid a commission when someone purchases the e-book.

Important! If you're ready for success, and you're looking for an honest, ethical, and legitimate way to make money online, then I STRONGLY recommend you click here to check out our #1 rated opportunity!

KeyOnlineJobs.net: What People are Saying

Several reviews of KeyOnlineJobs.net have pointed out that the founder, Dan Buck, was the owner of a site called MintJobs.com, and simply moved his operations to the other site when he could not afford to pay his affiliates on MintJobs.

While a few have reported being able to make some use of the initial material sent, most say that the material is very basic, and doesn’t really give any concrete business ideas. Some members of Key Online Jobs are also dismayed that the site charges them every month, after they were led to believe that the fee was one-time.

KeyOnlineJobs.net: The Bottom Line

The online form filling leads one to Click Bank, and the fee seems steep for access to a free site which one can easily sign up for without the help of KeyOnlineJobs.net.

I’m not sure the money to be made through KeyOnlineJobs.net by filling out online forms is worth it, and may not eventually be worth the $50 per month fee.

VN:F [1.9.20_1166]
Rating 0.0 - 0 Reviews
VN:F [1.9.20_1166]
Rating: 0

-> 100% Legitimate Online Business
5 Stars!
-> Build a Profitable Web Business
5 Stars!
-> Build Niche Websites for Cash
5 Stars!
-> Make Money Doing Social Media
5 Stars!
-> Make Money Creating Fun Videos
5 Stars!
  • Thank you for publishing this see I read some articles from some DR. that said he tried out key jobs online system overnight profit system .com The Autopilot system.com and recommended them formaking money at home out of all the jobs online. That's why I'm just sitting here wondering what to believe before I give anyone my money and asking lots of questions to people about these sites being real or not. I work too hard for my dollars and it takes all the dollars I have to live a decent life so I don't have money to throw away on scams. I'm looking real work to do from home. I need it for the income and I need it because I have health issues that are going to adventurely take me out of the work I've done for the last 18 years. I do have some computer skills because I take all my classes online for college. Mary Barefoot Marybarefoot67@yahoo.com
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • wow!! I wish i would have read this before I signed up!! this is ridiculous..how is it possible for companies to do this to people!! they do not give you what is being advertised and there is no way to contact anyone to cancel my membership!! i have not been charged for my second month yet but i have read everwhere to prepare for that hidden monthly payment..and when they do i assure you i will file for a fraud claim!!
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • I read the same article that Mary did And yes he made it sound so great So I just had too take a closer look And glad I did !Thanks Darin
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • The easy way to stop the fees is cancel your credit card, or call their fraud dept. They can block the charges, and will usually send you a new card with a new account number. I am 64 and played this game a couple of years ago, so now I do a hard search before I even consider any Online ad. If it sounds a bit too good to be true, then it is for sure a rip off ! Folks that have a really good thing going don't do ads that could cost them, the ones who do the ads are paid solely for their photos, and some of the photos are stolen from other Sites. Not sure where they get names for the ads, but they too are probably fake as they never provide a way to verify! Live and learn, and chalk it up to "experience & wisdon" Ken
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • one thing i noticed while i was reading through the home page was right off the rip at top it said free and then it said 50 charge then on another spot it said checks mailed out every week and another said on the 1st and 16th i would never trust a site that lied about several things and couldnt even keep a strait story on the home page before you even sign up
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • ive read same article by some DR. commending Key Online Jobs as his team's top pick. stating that it might not be available right away since the company has been busy and has to limit number of participants to give due attention to each student. bo moore is right, ive noticed the inconsistent statement: frequency of mailed checks doesnt match, no tax deductions (but wont the company has to send out W9 forms?) since they have to report to IRS, the fee has gone down from $300 to $50 as one time courtesy but have to hurry and decide coz it might not be available in 2 days or so (i thought they want to limit the number of students, or they just dont want you to research further and get hook right away?).... arghhh... honesty is hard to come by anymore.
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • Thanks for these feedback.. Yes, it is too good to be true. Good thing I decided to search further about this online job. The thing that made me interested and almost believe them is their way of presenting it with the CNN, Fox and other known/reliable news programs. They made it appear that the video was actually a report from CNN, etc...
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • hey darin just wondering ,do you have any suggestions when it comes to online work from home........Alot of sites make things sound real good but my daddy always said if it sounds to good to be true then it prob. is
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • I paid for the program, and I decided that this program was not for me. I tried to cancel the program and get a refund. (That they offer) No one from the company ever contacted me regarding my concerns or refund. Also there is no phone number given to you, to contact a real person. I feel that they don't stand behind their product and refund policy. I continue to email them and I continue to get no response. I hope I can help others safe their money and don't throw it away like I did. Is this site another Skam?
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • Hi Everyone,Man am I glad I Googled this.I thought I was going to seriously consider Keyonlinejobs,but,not Now!Thank you for the really good info about this...scott
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • I new this was to good to be true, first it says u get paid once every week then it says the 1st-16th u get paid. i read a story like this somewhere else and they said this was a scam but couldnt remember were i saw it so i checked this out and im glad i did. people just lie on the internet. there is no easy lunch out here on the internet. but im glad i found a way to to earn a living on the internet and it not like u read all that bullshit u seee plastered all over the net. But u can make good money on the net. and i would like to say wordpress blogging is were the money is at forget all this other shit thats out there and start there. not saying this the only wat to make money cause there are many ways to make money online and wordpress blobbing is one of them.
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • I noticed the check thing too. First a week, then every 2 weeks, then bi-monthly. Plus this other site that led me to their site said the access fee was $3, and then it's $50. I was like "if I get ripped off for 3 bucks it wouldn't be a big deal," but $50? NO WAY!
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • Thank you Darin. I am so glad I do research on the companies before I sign up and paid, because there are too many people's being scammed and ripoff on the internet. Another two site that are my favorite are complaintsboard.com and ripoffreport.com, because a lot of these online companies if it's scam people will report the companies on these 2 sites.
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • I tried this program because it said 60 Day Money Back Guarantee. I want a typing job online, but after paying the 34.95 and getting access to the Member's Only Area, I found it was just another internet ad-placing program, so I sent an email the same day asking for my money back. I've never heard anything back from them. I wish I'd seen these comments before trying it. If anyone has any information about how to get the money back, please let me know. I need that money.
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • NO you do NOT get your money back PERIOD Also this is a "RECURING CHARGE MERCHANT" Not disclosed Watch Out Stay Away
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • Thank You Darin . I was just put on a medical , But not work related , I work for myself so no Money coming in , I read a artical from someone here in Michigan.. I thought hmm sounds good, But I have learned the hard way , So I goggle it ,Thank the Good lord I did !!!!And You TOO . I would loved to find someone honest to work at home ,,,,,, But where do you start ?? Blessings
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • Thank you, Darin, for the info on Key Online Jobs.com. I do not have my own personal computer (have been using the public library's), but I've been checking out work at home opportunities for when I do get a computer. Actually, I was using my parents' computer, but the monitor went dead-and I don't have the money to replace it now. Anyway, I'm glad I don't have to waste my money on that scam. I'll be checking back to see what other scams have been exposed. Again, thank you.
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • Thanks for the above information.YOU JUST SAVED ME $50.00 (and possibly more). If I hadn't contacted you, I was ready to buy the program-can't thank you enough-my money is very limited.Am unsubscribing to the source of this business(?). Dee Waldep
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?
  • thanks for the info guys. i once read somewhere that as a general precept, any online jobs' site requiring its applicants to 'pay first' for 'exclusive membership' is a definite fraud. It reasoned further by questioning why the applicants should have to pay for a job that he/she would expect to earn from. mind your steps people!
     
    VA:F [1.9.20_1166]
    (0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
    Was this review helpful?

    Leave A Review * Indicates Required Field